COVID-19 Intervention South Sudan
About Us

Southern Africa Office

Board Of Directors

Agnes Musonda Team
Agnes Musonda
Kathryn Chu Team Image
Kathryn Chu
Stefan Kruger Image
Stefan Kruger
Walter Taderera Image
Walter Taderera
Sohur Mire Team Image
Sohur Mire
Bote Zamadenga Image
Bote Zamadenga
Chipo Takawira Image
Chipo Takawira
Gugu Ngidi
Gugu Ngidi
Nthabiseng Moea Team Image
Nthabiseng Moea

MSF Staff

Monica Genya Team Image
Monica Genya
Robert Chikowero Team Image
Robert Chikowero
Mpho Moopelwa Team Image
Mpho Moopelwa
Zanele Dhludhlu Team Image
Zanele Dhludhlu
Kholiswa Thobakgale Team Image
Kholiswa Thobakgale
Lerato Marokoane Team Image
Lerato Marokoane
Neo Lefume Team Image
Neo Lefume
Photo of Lilja Lakić
Lilja Lakić
Bonginkosi Mhlanga Team Image
Bonginkosi ‘Bobo’ Mhlanga
Bongo Maqungo Team Image
Bongo Maqungo
Ching-Ting Lee Team Image
Ching-Ting Lee
Chipo Tazvishaya Team Images
Chipo Tazvishaya
Florence Najjemba Team Image
Florence M Najjemba
Jenelle Anastasia Krishna Team Image
Jenelle Anastasia Krishna
Kgothatso Banoe Team Image
Kgothatso Banoe
Lee Luizinho Team Image
Lee Luizinho
Matshidiso Mapeka Team Image
Matshidiso Mapeka
Matthew Sullivan
Matthew Sullivan



Mthulisi Ncube
Mthulisi Ncube
Naleli Mokone Team Image
Naleli Mokone
Nelson Mafulo Team Image
Nelson Mafulo
Thokozile Moyo Team Image
Thokozile Moyo
Augustin Majiku Team Image
Augustin Majiku
Brett Sandler Team Image
Brett Sandler
Elizabeth Kawadza Team Image
Elizabeth Kawadza
Londeka Ndlovu Team Image
Londeka Ndlovu
Talita Sokuthu Team Image
Talita Sokuthu
James Kambaki Team Image
James Kambaki
Natasha Reddy Team Image
Natasha Reddy
Zodwa Nkosi Team Image
Zodwa Nkosi
Nokuthula Nkosi Team Image
Nokuthula Nkosi
Refilwe Pule Team Image
Refilwe Pule
Lerato Matjile Team Image
Lerato Matjila
Zoya Naidoo Team Image
Zoya Naidoo
Elaine Nkosi Team Image
Elaine Nkosi
Sophie Magagula Team Image
Sophie Magagula
Jean-Claude Kalunga Team Image
Jean Claude Kalunga
Alfred Masilela Team Image
Alfred Masilela
Borrie La Grange Team Image
Borrie La Grange
Angela Makamure Team Image
Angela Makamure
Claire Bossard Team Image
Claire Hawkridge
Gcobisa Ndzimande Team image
Gcobisa Ndzimande
Lindokuhle Yengo Team Image
Lindokuhle Yengo
Nicole Gazard Team Image
Nicole Gazard
Picture of Mcebisi Sidlai
Mcebisi Sidlai
Seipati Moloi Team Image
Seipati Moloi
Tadeu Andre Team Image
Tadeu Andre
Teboho Fumbeza Team Image
Teboho Fumbeza
Thabang Makhele Team Image
Thabang Makhele
Zethu Mlobeli Team Image
Zethu Mlobeli
Tom Ellman Team Image
Tom Ellman
Claire Bossard
Claire Bossard
Dimitri Donchuk Team Image
Dimitri Donchuk
Esther Casas Team Image
Esther Casas
Eric Goemaere Team Image
Eric Goemaere
Gabriella Ferlazzo Team Image
Gabriella Ferlazzo
Gilles Van Cutsem Team Image
Gilles Van Cutsem
Ian Proudfoot
Ian Proudfoor
Kleio Lakovidi Team Image
Kleio Lakovidi
Lucy O-Connell Team Image
Lucy O-Connell
Mariana Garcia Team Image
Mariana Garcia
Menard Chihana
Rosie Burton Team Image
Rosie Burton
Petros Isaakidis Team Image
Petros Isaakidis
Robyn Modsell Team Image
Robyn Modsell
Sarah Jane Steele Team Image
Sarah Jane Steele
Tandi Gadla Team Image
Tandi Gadla
Terrence Kamvumbi Team Image
Terrence Kamvumbi
Zibusiso Ndlovu Team Image
Zibusiso Ndlovu
Antonio Flores Team Image
Antonio Flores

Antonio provides operational, strategic and technical support for the implementation of HIV and TB programmes. He also collaborates with the learning unit on training initiatives for healthcare workers.

Cindy Cordingley-Wiid Team Image
Cindy Cordingley-Wiid
Candice Sehoma Team Image
Candice Sehoma
Jens Pedersen Team Image
Jens Pedersen
Florence Anam Team Image
Florence Anam
Reabetswe Dithung Team Image
Reabetswe Dithung
Xolane Ndlovu Team Image
Xolane Ndlovu

Face to Face Fundraisers

Fanelesibonge Ntuli F2F Image
Fanelesibonge Ntuli
Kaylin Hollander Team Image
Kaylin Hollander
Leon Ngobese Team Image
Mxolisi Leon Ngobese
Luba Nyathi Team Image
Luba Vuyolwethu Nyathi
Vuka Myaka Team Image
Vuka Myaka
Patience Malebati Team Image
Patience Malebati
Shana Subramoney Team Image
Shana Subramoney
Sinegugu Mbanjwa Team Image
Sinegugu Mbanjwa
Thandeka Mmbadi Team Image
Thandeka Mmbadi
Tshepiso_Lefume Team Image
Tshepiso Lefume
Zanele Mabuza Team Image
Zanele Portia Mabuza
Samkelisiwe Deyi Team Image
Samkelisiwe Deyi
Lerato Molutsi
Lerato Molutsi
Ofentse Matheatau Team Image
Ofentse Matheatau